MTV has just wrapped this year’s edition of the Video Music Awards. Amongst loads of Rock and Hip Hop categories, EDM had its own version dubbed as the Clubland Award. And it won’t take you by surprise, but the winner of the 2014 Clubland award is Zedd and Hayley Williams with “Stay the Night“. The other nominees for the category were Calvin Harris for “Summer”, Martin Garrix with “Animals”, Disclosure with “Grab Her!” and last but not least DJ Snake & Lil Jon for “Turn Down For What”.

So congratulations on that!