Right after previewing his remix for Martin Garrix’ „Animals“ last week, Australian producer Will Sparks celebrated 100.000 friends at Facebook & Soundcloud with a great mix for your listening pleasure. The mix also features „Catch“, one of the tracks from his forthcoming album that he also announced.

Check out the mix and tracklist:

1. Will Sparks – ID
2. Dirt Cheap feat. Seany B – Kill The Robots (Joel Fletcher Remix)
3. Will Sparks – Catch (Original Mix)
4. Kernkraft 400 – Zombie Nation W/ Will Sparks & Jebu Check This Out (Original Mix)
5. Laidback Luke & Hardwell – Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix)
6. Samual James – Mega (Original Mix)
7. W&W – Thunder (Original Mix)
8. Will Sparks – The Viking (Original Mix) W/ Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon (Acapella)
9. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) W/ TJR – What’s Up Suckaz (Original Mix)
10. Will Sparks – Flutatiouse (Original Mix)
11. Dirt Cheap – Somebody Scream (Joel Fletcher Remix)
12. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Henry Fong Bootleg)
Fur Elis W/ Joel Fletcher – Go Crazy
13. Robin Thicke ft. Pharrell & T.I. – Blurred Lines (Will Sparks Remix) / Will Sparks & Uberjakd – ID (Original Mix)
14. Jebu – Are You Ready (Original Mix) [Intro] W/ Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Jebu Bootleg) W/ Dj Bam Bam & Uberjakd – Bamjakd (Original Mix)
15. Will Sparks – Ah Yeah! (Original Mix)
16. Will Sparks Ft. Angel Taylor – Next To You (Original Mix)
17. Martin Garrix – Animals (Will Sparks Remix)