David Guetta’s new album “Listen” is on the way to your local or digital store with a November 24th release date. Besides the 5 already known singles, the full tracklist has now leaked online with all 18 tracks of the Deluxe Edition. The longplayer includes some incredible cooperations with acts and producers like John Legend, Nicky Minaj, Sia, Hardwell, Lil Wayne, Krewella, Chris Brown and more. As we already learned from recent Guetta comments and his latest single „Dangerous“, don’t expect this to be a pure Dance album. Several downtempo tracks to look out for.

Here’s the tracklist:

01. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
02. What I Did For Love (feat. Emeli Sande)
03. No Money No Love (feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite)
04. Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
05. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
06. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz & Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
07. Listen (feat. John Legend)
08. Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
09. Yesterday (feat. Bebe Rexha)
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)
11. Sun Goes Down (feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson)
12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
13. I’ll Keep Loving You (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
15. Bad (Showtek feat. Vassy)
16. Material Things
17. Shot Me Down (featuring Skylar Grey)
18. Dangerous (Robin Schulz Remix)

Pre-order here!