Only few weeks to come until TomorrowWorld hits Georgia’s Chattahoochee Hills in the US, but the festival is already steaming up the party with a new series of DJ mixes. „Artist Of Tomorrow“ features some of the incredible artists that will play at the massive event. The series kicks off with Dutch Deep House talent Oliver Heldens. Have fun with the music!


01) Ferreck Dawn Redondo – Love Too Deep (Dubrocca Remix)
02) Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body (Tchami Tribute)
03) Disclosure ft Sam Smith – Latch (Oliver Heldens Remix)
04) Cazzette ft. The High – Sleepless (Club Edit)
05) Gorgon City feat. MNEK – Ready For You Love (Club Mix)
06) Corona – Rythm of the night (Blonde Version)
07) Justin Jay – Static vs Satisfaction
08) Robin Thicke – Feel Good (Oliver Heldens Remix) vs Need U 100
09) Breach – Jack (Taiki & Nulight Remix)
10) Jacob Plant – Fire (House VIP)
11) Janelle Monae – Dance Apocalyptic (Chocolate Puma Remix)
12) Kove – Love For You
13) Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill – Gecko Overdrive (Extended)
14) Justin Timberlake – Goes Around (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
15) My Digital Enemy – Closer Remix
16) Oliver Heldens – Koala
17) Pep & Rash – Fatality vs Walking Alone
18) Martin Garrix – Animals (Oliver Heldens Remix) vs Silhouettes vs Rocking with the best