We recently interviewed Tom Novy, Germany’s fine and sympathic producer, DJ, label head, radio host, TV host and columnist (did I forget something here???) who’s in the DJ business for almost 30 years. Known for classic singles like “Superstar” and “Now Or Never”, but also currently succesful tracks like his Amadeas collaboration “Dancing In The Sun”, Novy now announced his fourth studio album called “Timeless”. The longplayer features 21 Tracks and two DJ mixes on 2 bundles and will be available on June 13th. It will accompanied by his new single “Nothing Lasts Forever”, another great teamwork with vocalist Amadeas.

Here’s the tracklisting:

Part 1
01. Dancing In The Sun feat. Amadeas
02. Ohne Dich with Anna Deutsch
03. Time Might Tell with Veralovesmusic
04. Flashlights with Veralovesmusic
05. Nothing Lasts Forever feat. Amadeas (Deep Club Mix)
06. Supernatural feat. Amadeas with Piddy Green
07. Shame On You feat. Amadeas
08. Dance With Me with Simone Cooper
09. (Like I’m Falling In) Love with Christopher Groove
10. Rhodes with Veralovesmusic
11. Tom Novy Timeless DJ Mix Part 1

Part 2
01. 808 Fly
02. Tipsy Girl with Jashari
03. Everybody’s Freakin
04. Nothing Lasts Forever feat. Amadeas
05. Latin Lover
06. The Right Time (Dub) with Veralovesmusic
07. A Tribute To House Nation with Jashari
08. Feel It with Mekki Martin
09. Substitute For Love feat. Amdeas with Piddy Green
10. You Know Whats Up
11. Berlin Love feat. Amadeas
12. Tom Novy Timeless DJ Mix Part 2

The album will be released on Nouveau Niveau / Kontor Records.