As you all know, the tracklist of Tiesto’s forthcoming album „A Town Called Paradise“ features a collaboration with Swedish Elektropop duo Icona Pop called „Let’s Go“. With the latest preview coming from the Dutch DJ and producer, the track can be checked out via the Youtube link below.

“Let’s Go” is what you expect: Tiesto’s latest Pop Dance sound combined with the anthemic shouts and lyrics from the girls. Have a listen:

This track marks the third preview from the album after „Wasted“ and “Red Lights“. The complete album will be out on June 17th in two editions:

“A Town Called Paradise” Album Track listing:
01. Tiësto – Red Lights
02. Tiësto feat. Cruickshank – Footprints
03. Tiësto feat. DBX – Light Years Away
04. Tiësto feat. Zac Barnett – A Town Called Paradise
05. Tiësto & Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Written In Reverse
06. Tiësto feat. Andreas Moe – Echoes
07. Tiësto & Firebeatz feat. Ladyhawke – Last Train
08. Tiësto feat. Matthew Koma – Wasted
09. Tiësto feat. Icona Pop – Let’s Go
10. Tiësto feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool – The Feeling
11. Tiësto feat. Christian Burns – Shimmer
12. Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky
13. Tiësto and Sultan + Ned Shepard feat. Quilla – Close To Me
14. Tiësto feat. Krewella – Set Yourself Free

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. Tiësto & MOTi feat. Denny White – Don’t Hide Your Light
16. Tiësto & Fred Falke feat. Elan Lea – Calling On Angels
17. Tiësto & Dzeko & Torres – Can’t Forget
18. Tiësto feat. Kyler England – Take Me

You can now pre-order the album here!