Steve Aoki’s label Dim Mak reached the mark of 200.000 Facebook friends a few hours ago and celebrates it with a free download package including singles and remixes by artists like Hardwell, Bloody Beatroots, Autoerotique, The Partysquad and more. They are nice people, aren’t they?

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Proxy – “Dance In the Dark”
2. The Partysquad & The Death Set feat. Diplo – “P.O.V. 2.0″
3. All Leather – “Mystery Meat (Bloody Beetroots Remix)”
4. Fischerspooner – “Supply & Demand”
5. Scanners – “Lowlife (LA Riots Remix)”
6. Weird Science – “Haus of Cards”
7. Keys N Krates – “Ratchet Hoe$”
8. Autoerotique – “Asphyxiation”
9. Clockwork – “Tremor (Hardwell Rambo Edit)”

Head over here to download!