Still several months to go, but we already have the tracklisting of Porter Robinson’s album „Worlds“ for you. „Lionhearted“, „Sad Machine“ and „Sea Of Voices“ should be no stranger to you when you’re a frequent reader of this site. The longplayer includes 9 more songs which you can see here:

01. Divinity (feat. Amy Millan)
02. Sad Machine
03. Years of War (feat. Breanne Duren and Sean Caskey)
04. Flicker
05. Fresh Static Snow
06. Polygon Dust (feat. Lemaitre)
07. Hear the Bells (feat. Imaginary Cities)
08. Natural Light
09. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)
10. Sea Of Voices
11. Fellow Feeling
12. Goodbye To A World

„Worlds“ will be released on August 12th.