I don’t need to say much here: Swiss DJ and producer Mike Candys has come a long way in the Dance business, delivering massively played productions from early bootlegs to recent singles like „Heaven & Hell“, „Miracles“ or „Carnaval“. He’s also one of the most booked European DJs, with even a Space Ibiza residency announced for this year’s summer season. So, WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of explosive Dance music to start your weekend with, mixed and compiled by Mike Candys.

01. Hardwell vs RedHotChiliPepper – Otherside is in The Place (Mike Candys Mashup)
02. Timmy Trumpet – The Buzz (Original Mix)
03. Pharrell Williams – Happy (Sevag Area-201 Remix)
04. R3hab & Deorro vs Cappella – Move On Flashlight (Mike Candys Mashup)
05. W&W vs Michael Calfan vs Ingrosso – Bigfoot Resurrection Together (Mike Candys Mashup)
06. Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
07. Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl at The Moon (Original Mix)
08. FTampa, Goldfish & Blink vs Chris Kaeser vs Nicky Romero – Kismet’s In The House (Adam Marcos Mashup)
09. Armin van Buuren vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Martin Garrix – Ping Pong Tremor, Now Or Never (Jack Holiday & YASON 65k Mashup)
10. Afrojack ft Wrabel – Ten Feet Tall (David Guetta Remix)
11. TJR & Vinai – Bounce Generation (Original Mix)
12. Timmy Trumpet – Freaks (Original Mix)
13. Mike Candys – Anubis (Original Mix)
14. Tiesto feat. Matthew Koma – Wasted (Ummet Ozcan Club Mix)
15. Mike Candys feat. Maury – Miracles (Club Mix)
16. David Guetta & Showtek – BAD (Original Mix)
17. Mike Candys – Carnaval (Original Mix)
18. TsT, twoloud – Drop It Like This (Original Mix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud