With “Prove Your Love”, Stefan Rio has proven once again that he’s a stunning artist with successful productions. The single is a massive worldwide hit with several dance charts entries to count and follows in the footsteps of recent tunes like “Out Of Touch” or “Can’t Let Go”: nice wellknown themes in a laidback groovy House setup that delivers for club friends as well as the girls on the floor. So here we go: WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of cool House music, compiled and mixed by Stefan Rio.

01. Stefan Rio – Prove Your Love (Bigroom Mix)
02. Syn Cole – Miami 82 (Avicii Edit)
03. Audien feat. Ruby Prophet – Circles (Original Mix)
04. Fedde Le Grand & Di-Rect – Where Be Belong (Extended Mix)
05. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Extended Mix)
06. Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson – The Spark (Michael Calfan Remix)
07. Headhunterz feat. Krewella – United Kids Of The World (Project 46 Remix)
08. Avicii – Wake me up (Edx Miami Sunset Remix)
09. Patric la Funk – Gipsy13 (Filip Riva & Toni Del Gardo´s Back In Time Rework)
10. Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down (Sick Individuals Vocal Mix)
11. Lana Del Ray vs. Cedric Gervais – Young & Beautiful (Remix)
12. Mako feat. Angel Taylor – Beam (Dannic Mix)
13. Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts – Under Control (Extended Mix)
14. Armin Van Buuren – Save My Night (Original Mix)
15. Kevin Drew feat. Taryn Manning – Summer Ashes (Strangers Remix)
16. Zedd feat. Hayley Williams – Stay The Night (Nicky Romero Remix)
17. Imagine Dragons – Demons (Dzeko & Torres `Sunset` Remix)
18. Merk feat. Kremont – Zunami (Original Mix)
19. Steve Angello – Knas (Deficio Remix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud