German-based House project Sunloverz needs no introduction: with great productions like “Shine On”, “Summer Of Love” or “All Around The World” and their own platform Lickin’ Records, the guys are regular players and at the same regularly played. The overall summer feeling of their singles seem to attract clubbers all over the world. WE ARE DANCE is proud to present your start into the weekend with 60 minutes of great House music, compiled and mixed by the one and only Sunloverz.

01. Sunloverz – Shine On (Funkfresh Remix)
02. Tradelove – The Race (Criminal Vibes Remix)
03. Katy Perry – Roar (Jump Smokers Extended Mix)
04. Klingande – Jubel (2elements Bootleg Remix).mp3
05. Ellie Goulding, Tiesto & Burgundy – Burn (Fun[k]House Bootleg)
06. Lana Del Rey – Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais Remix)
07. Axwell – Center Of The Universe (Blinders Remix)
08. Timeflies – I Choose U (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
09. Dub Deluxe Feat. Jenson Vaughan – Now Or Never
10. Avicii – Hey Brother (Davis Redfield Remix)
11. Reload Rocker (Fun[k]House & Patrick Metzker Mashup)
12. Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball (Gordon & Doyle Festival Bootleg)
13. Hardwell, Deorro, Martin Solveig – Hey Jumper Yee (Nick Heby Mash Up)
14. Linkin Park x Steve Aoki – A Light That Never Comes (DDei&Estate Bootleg)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud