2-4 Grooves has not only been responsible for a row of No.1 hits, for example “The Way I Do”, “Writing On The Wall” ,“Relax” or “Your Lies”. The German-based guys have also remixed a host of big names such as Sylver, Cascada, Rockstroh, Finger & Kadel, Mondtek to name but a few. Their sought after remixing skills have been employed by many major record labels such as Sony BMG, Ministry Of Sound, Universal etc. Their latest musical effort “Up To No Good” still rocks the clubs and charts. WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of smashing House music, compiled and mixed by 2-4 Grooves.

01. 2-4 Grooves – Intro
02. Martin Garrix – Animals
03. Blur vs. Reece Low – What’s Your Song 2 (MAKJ Bootleg)
04. TJR – Ode To Oi (Crookers Remix)
05. 2-4 Grooves – Up To No Good
06. Hardwell & MAKJ – Countdown
07. TJR vs. Eminem – The Real Slim Shady (Guzzin Sound System Bootleg)
08. Robin S – Show Me Love (Oliver Heldens Bootleg)
09. Picco – Venga (Chuckie Bootleg)
10. Steve Aoki, Chris Like & Tujamo – Who’s Boneless (DBN Mash Up)
11. 2 Unlimited – Get Ready (Steve Aoki Remix)
12. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Henry Fong Bootleg)
13. Ellie Goulding – Burn (Ryan Housewell Bootleg)
14. Massive Ditto vs. Run DMC – Don’t Stop Like This (DBN Bootleg)
15. Klik Klak – Shake
16. Walden – First Day

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud