As labelowner of Global Airbeatz, DJ, producer and songwriter, DJ Gollum is an unstoppable force in modern Dance & Hands Up music. Singles like “Fairytale Gone Bad”, “All The Things She Said” or “In The Shadows” were received by a worldwide fanbase and consolidated his position in the industry. WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of high energy Hands Up music for your weekend, compiled and mixed by DJ Gollum.

01. Intro – Golluminatorbootleg Nickelback vs. Narcotic
02. ItaloBrothers – This Is Nightlife (DJ Gollum Remix)
03. L.A.R.5 feat. Jai Matt & NICCO – Jump This Party (DJ Gollum feat. DJ Cap Remix)
04. Manian- We don’t care (Tomtrax Remix)
05. Ti-Mo – Lights of love
06. NICCO feat. Ribellu – Ibiza (DJ Gollum Remix)
07. L.A.R.5 feat. Jai Matt – All the girls (Empyre One Remix)
08. Basslovers United – Wolo (Dan WInter Remix)
09. Starjack – Amazing Music (DJ Gollum vs. Empyre One Remix)
10. DJ Gollum vs Empyre One – The bad touch (Handsup Mashup)
11. Manian & NICCO – Tonight (Alex M. New Dance Remix)
12. Give Me Insomnia (THT & Ced Tecknoboy DJ Tool)
13. Klubbingman & Infinity DJ’s feat. Emma Diva & Moomac – Shout (KlubbDropz! Remix)
14. Danny Suko & Denny Crane – Kill it on the floor (Empyre One Remix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud