“We Are Dance” is your first and exclusive view into the world of Dance Music. Besides delivering latest news from the international Dance scene, their artists, videos and music, “We Are Dance” brings best Dance music to your speakers with the weekly podcast, mixed by the A-class of international Dance-DJs and producers.

01. Alex Megane feat. CvB – We Are The Colors (Gimbal & Sinan Remix)
02. Lady Gaga – Applause (W&D Bootleg)
03. Katy Perry – Roar (Cosmic Dawn Bootleg)
04. Ellie Goulding – Burn (Tiesto Remix)
05. Bruno Mars & TJR – Locked Out Suckaz (W&D Bootleg)
06. Jason Darulo – The Other Side (Davis Redfield Bootleg)
07. R.I.O. – Komodo (Hard Nights) (Original Mix)
08. Chris Lake, Steve Aoki & Tujamo – Boneless (Original Mix)
09. Bassjackers – Fifteen (Hardwell Remix)
10. Showtek feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson – Booyah
11. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Wolfpack – Ocarina (The TomorrowWorld Anthem) (Original Mix)
12. Nicky Romero – Sound Of The Underground (Original Mix)
13. DVBBS – Tsunami (Original Mix)
14. Mark Knight – Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud