It’s hard to categorize WOODY VAN EYDEN: the ultimate music-lover and Trance-addict is DJ, Producer, radio host, labelowner and management director in one person. With wellknown brands like “Heavens Gate”, “Fenology Records”, “Music and Artist” and many more, the sympathic Dutch artist is a legendary institution in the music business and works in all directions to push his music and especially Trance music. While touring around the world, Woody was able to create a smashing podcast with his most beloved tracks. So WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of fine and wellchosen Trance music, mixed and compiled by Woody van Eyden.

01. ID – ID
02. Moderat – Bad Kingdom
03. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Neil Ormandy – Tomorrow Comes (Original Mix)
04. JayB – Old Machine (Original Mix)
05. DEHASSE feat. Alicia Maddison – Sick In The Octave (Original Mix)
06. Woody van Eyden – R U (Original Mix)
07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Christian Burns – Secret Universe (Woody Van Eyden Remix)
08. SUN&SET – Second Sunrise (Original Mix)
09. Tyler Sherritt – Petrichord (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
10. Woody van Eyden – Nangulan (Original Mix)
11. Woody van Eyden & Maarten De Jong – It’s a Shark! (Maarten de Jong Mix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud