With successful singles like “Hungry Animal”, “Is This Love” (Cooperation with Amfree) or “I Won’t Let You Down”, Jay Frog became an institution to the international Dance scene. Starting off from Hamburg to the world, Jay Frog spreads his banging House- and Electro-sets at gigs all over the world. WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of heavyweight House- and Electro-music, mixed and compiled by Jay Frog.

01. Laserkraft 3D – Jumpin¥
02. Dez Milito – Deep Into The Vibez (Block & Crown Club Mix)
03. Andy Rojas – Candy
04. Block & Crown – Never Lonely
05. Danniel Selfmade – La Taberna
06. Delicious – New Harlem Funk
07. Darko De jan & Marc Fisher – Bad Boys
08. Peter Gelderblom & Subcquence – That Organ
09. Tony Jaguar & Rio Dela Duna – Hypnotic Beats
10. Dainty Doll – Bootycall
11. Guilherme – Walking Away
12. Cooperated Souls – Fever

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud