Producer Ti-Mo is the brilliant soundwizard and mastermind behind successful projects like De-Grees, Verano, Stefan Rio, Walker & Daniels and many more. As TI-MO, he releases his latest Hands Up-stuff for the Dance-maniacs! WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of rocking and rolling Hands Up music from all around the world, mixed and compiled by Ti-Mo.

01. Ti-Mo – The Party Don’t Stop (Club Mix)
02. Jens O. – Blinded (By The Light) (Club Mix)
03. Ray Knox – Dancing For My Life (Ti-Mo Remix)
04. Manian – Don’t Stop Dancing (Pulsedriver Remix)
05. De-Grees – 2Times (Classic Mix)
06. Froidz – Apologize (Ti-Mo Bootleg Mix)
07. Nicky Minaj – Pound The Alarm (Ti-Mo Bootleg Mix)
08. Haliday – Heartbroken (Empyre One Remix)
09. Ti-Mo – Light Of Love (Club Mix)
10. Chriss-Tina – Radio (Ti-Mo Remix)
11. Modana feat. Carlprit – Hot Spot (Ti-Mo Remix)
12. Jens O. – Somebody (Club Mix)
13. Ti-Mo – 2 The Back (Club Mix)
14. Bryce feat. J-Mallik – Body Rock (Ti-Mo Remix)
15. Rocco & Bass-T – Our Generation (Jens O. vs. Ti-Mo Remix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud