With his massive Hands Up productions, remix qualities and the presentation of his highly acclaimed “Black Toys series”, sympathic German artist Dan Winter became famous in the Dance scene and created a massive fanbase. WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of hellbreaking Hands Up classics, brandnew music and massive singles, mixed and compiled by Dan Winter.

01. Dan Winter vs. Basslovers United – Girlfriend (Dan Winter Mix)
02. Ti-Mo – The Party Don’t Stop
03. Cascada – The World Is In My Hands (Ryan Thistlebeck vs. Manila Remix)
04. Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams – Get Lucky (Basslouder Remix)
05. DJ Gollum feat. DJ Cap – Good Stuff (Dan Winter Remix)
06. Dan Winter – Carry Your Heart (TuneUp! Remix)
07. Manian & Winter – Black Toys Vol.4
08. Sample Rippers – LUI (Mr.Puta Cut)
09. Sample Rippers vs. Starsplash – Cold as Nobody (MashUp Cut)
10. Lykke Li – I Follow Rivers (Dan Winter Booty)
11. Macklemore – And We Danced (Dan Winter Booty)
12. Manian feat. Carlprit – Don’t Stop The Dancing (Ronny Bibow Remix)
13. Culture Beat – Mr. Main Recall
14. Manian & Winter – Black Toys Vol.3
15. Micha Moor – Space (Rocco & Bass-T Remix)
16. The Real Booty Babes – Meet Her At The Loveparade (Bla Bla Bla Cut)
17. Adele – Someone Like You (THT vs. Ced Technoboy Booty)
18. Sebastian Ingrosso – Reload (Dan Winter Booty)
19. Clubgroovers – Warriors Of Love (Rob Mayth Remix)
20. Dan Winter & Mayth – Dare Me (Bootleg Mix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud