Starting with his incredible progressive hit “Pulverturm” in 1998, Niels van Gogh delivered constant and very strong musical output over the past 15 years. Singles like “Doppelgänger” or his collaborations with Emilio Verdez or Daniel Strauss received massive feedback from the international clubs. No surprise that Niels is a frequent DJ at the biggest gigs in the world. WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of brilliant House- and Dance-tunes, mixed and compiled by Niels van Gogh.

01. Fedde Le Grand – Rockin N Rollin (Original Mix)
02. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda (Wolfpack Remix)
03. Steve Aoki & Chris Lake & Tujamo – Boneless (Original Mix)
04. 2Elements – Tell Me Boy (Tradelove Remix)
05. Niels van Gogh – Jump (Original Mix)
06. Combination – Follow Me (Dave Ramone Mix)
07. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Original Mix)
08. Timeflies – I Choose U (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
09. Denis The Menace & Alexeje Romeo – Talkin About Love (Original Mix)
10. DJ Falk – House Of God (David Jones Remix)
11. Daddy’s Groove – Stellar (Original Mix)
12. Global Deejays & Niels van Gogh – Bring It Back (Extended Mix)
13. Stefan Dabruck & Tocadisco – Saturn (Stefan Dabruck Edit)
14. Norman Doray & NERVO – Something To Believe In (Original Mix)
15. Sander van Doorn – Joyenergizer (Club Mix)
16. Dave Winnel feat. Reckless – Achtung (Original Mix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud