DJ Quicksilver is without a doubt one of the big legends in Dance and Trance music. His stunning carrer started in the 90ies with hits like “Belissima”, “Free”, “I Have A Dream” or “Heart Of Asia” (as Watergate). Remixes for Faithless (“Insomnia”), The Free (“Shout”) or Porn Kings (“Up To No Good”) elevated him to superstar status and one of the first international DJ stars from Germany.

We Are Dance is proud to present 60 minutes of wellchosen Dance and Trance sound, mixed and compiled by DJ Quicksilver.

Please also check out the release of his great new single “I’ll Be Waiting”, out now on Itunes.

01. Axwell – Center Of The Universe
02. DJ Quicksilver – I’ll Be Waiting
03. Niklas Gustavson – Echoes
04. Tomcraft – Like A Roller
05. Koele Vaten – Time Machine
06. AVB & W&W – D#Fat
07. Far To Loud – Cybertron
08. Smith & Robbo – Whippersnapper
09. Nitro Fun – #YOLO (Junkie Kid Remix)
10. Nopopstar feat. Reloke – Phenomenon
11. Tiesto – Chasing Summer (Extended Mix)
12. Pryda – Shadows (Claes Rosen Remix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud