Sean Finn is a frequent guest in the international DJ-sets and -charts. Besides very successful solo singles like “Show Me Love 2K12″ or “Such A Good Feeling”, he delivered massive cooperations with artists like Picco (“Besame Mucho”) or Gino Montesano (“Sunglasses At Night”). His booking schedule takes him around the world. WE ARE DANCE is proud to present 60 minutes of finest Dance music, mixed and compiled by Sean Finn.

01. Dave Kurtis – Make Some Noise (Original Club Mix)
02. Daniel Portman – Mantenido (Original Mix)
03. Chris Bullen – Triumph (Original Mix)
04. George Acosta & Henry John Morgan – Ding Dong (Original Mix)
05. Henry Fong & Toby Green – Revival (Original Mix)
06. Cristian Marchi Feat. Max ‘C – Let’s Fuck (Cristian Marchi Perfect Mix)
07. Knife Party – LRAD (Original Mix)
08. Older Grand – Off! (Original Mix)
09. Markus Binapfl – Human (David Tort Remix)
10. Uberjakd – GTFU (Zoolanda Mix)
11. Toxxic – Jump (Original Mix)
12. Sean Finn & Rene Rodrigezz feat. Terri B! – Loud (Rene Rodrigezz Remix)
13. Starkillers, Richard Beynon Kai – Rampage (Original Mix)
14. Scotty Lee – Come At Me (Original Mix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud