After his sensational live gig at the Easter Rave in Germany last weekend, Jens O. delivers the goods with his latest headbanging podcast for WE ARE DANCE. Expect nothing more than 1 hour of smashing Hands Up music for the big clubs, mixed by one of Germany’s top Dance producers.

01. Jens O. – Somebody (Cc.K Remix)
02. Jens O. – Party Hard (Original Mix)
03. Taio Cruz – Hangover (Ti-Mo Bootleg)
04. Verano – House Baby (Hands Up Invasion Mix)
05. Jens O. – No Limit (Crystal Lake Remix)
06. Fedde Le Grande – So Much Love (Bootleg)
07. Franky Tunes – Wonderful Days 2K12 (Rocco & Bass-T Remix)
08. Jens O. – Illuminating (Original Mix)
09. Alesso & Sebastian Ingrosso vs. De-Grees – Calling Apologize
10. Nicky Minaj – Pound The Alarm (Ti-Mo Bootleg)
11. Rob Mayth – Another Night 2K12 (Club Mix)
12. Jens O. – Body & Soul (Crystal Lake Remix)
13. De-Grees – 2 Times (Classic Dance Mix)
14. Stefan Rio – Out Of Touch (Ti-Mo Remix)

iTunes | Soundcloud | Mixcloud