As recently reported, the new album “G I R L” by Pharrell Williams will not only feature the mega-successful “Happy”, but collaborations with Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus… and Daft Punk. The single is called “Gust Of Wind” and is ready for preview!

Have a listen:

The album will be released on March 3rd. Pre-order here!

(Picture courtesy of Columbia Records.)