“Watch Out For This”, you might say. And that’s correct: Major Lazer has previously announced new music coming in February. They’re now going in detail with releasing a very nice trailer for the „Apocalypse Soon EP“ that will be available on February 25th and features collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Sean Paul and many more. Here’s the tracklist:

1. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
3. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)
4. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)
5. Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)

The teaser: