WE ARE DANCE has fastly become one of Germany’s favorite online Dance magazines with a big community and a wide range of services like news, reports, interviews, podcasts and more.

WE ARE DANCE VOL. 2 is the second compilation of the magazine. Combining 60 top Dance hits in one package, the compilation features a stunning mixture of House, Electro and Hands Up. Besides current Dance charts hits from artists like Oliver Heldens, Showtek, Martin Garrix, Picco etc., WE ARE DANCE VOL. 2 also includes several unreleased premiere tracks and two megamixes by Michael Mind Project („Show Me Love“ / „Ignite“ / sales charts top act) and Jens O. (Hands Up legend).

WE ARE DANCE VOL. 2 is available September 19th. Pre-order exclusively on iTunes!

Check out the minimix:


Picco – “I Can’t Hear You”
Rene Rodrigezz feat. Hellen Vissers – “Better Where We Are”
Alex Megane feat. CvB – “Tide Is High”
Dr. Kucho with Gregor Salto – “Can’t Stop Playing (Oliver Heldens & Gregor Salto Remix)”
Froidz – “You”
Walker & Daniels – “Now”
DVBBS – “We Were Young”
Makj & M35 – “Go! (Showtek Edit)”
Cody Island – “A Minute to Midnight”
Ismael Nagera – “Feel Alive”
R3hab & Vinai – “How We Party”
Killmode – “The Countdown”
Sunloverz – “Now That We Found Love 2014″
DubVision – “Backlash (Martin Garrix Edit)”
EDX – “Breathin”
Croatia Squad & Calippo – “The Conductor (Nora en Pure Radio Mix)”
Nora En Pure – “Higher in the Sun”
Bodybangers – “Megamix”
R.I.O feat. U-Jean – “One in a Million”
Victoria Kern & Menno – “Weekend”
Thomas Newson – “Ravefield”
Sandro Silva & Arston – “Symphony”
Nature One – “The Golden Twenty”
Cosmic Gate & Isma-Ae – “Telefunken”
Deorro & J-Trick – “Rambo (Hardwell Edit)”
Steve Cypress – “Move Ya Body”
DJ Klubbingman & Andy Jay Powell – “Overdrive”
MD Electro & Shaun Bate – “Bam!”
Bryce – “Bounce”
j3n5on feat. Walker & Daniels – “F.Y.G.”
Rozalla feat. David Anthony – “Can You Feel The Love”
Calmany & Grey – “Indestructible”
Diana Miro – “The Photograph (Hr. Troels Remix Edit)”
CJ Stone – “Running”
Mirami feat. Danzel – “Upside Down”
Xyloo – “Spark in the Night (Steve Modana Remix Edit)”
Just Mike – “Rock”
Hr. Troels – “06Am”
OZI – “Jump”
Overdijk with Numf feat. Drew Darcy – “Hold On (Hr. Troels Remix)”
Mark van der Zanden – “Abbey Road”
Monkey Warriors – “In Your Face!”
Karami & Lewis – “Acid Poke 2014 (j3n5on Remix Edit)”
Jens O.  – “I Like That”
Commercial Club Crew – “Perfect Day”
Ti-Mo – “Envelope”
Basslovers United feat. D.A.D. – “Never Let You Down (Hands Up Remix Edit)”
DJ Gollum with Empyre One vs. NICCO – “Rockstar (Hands Up Radio Edit)”
Semitoo with Marc Korn feat. CvB with Orry Jackson – “Holiday (Raindropz! Remix Edit)”
Marco Van Basken feat. Charlee – “I Am the Night (Ti-Mo Remix Edit)”
Giorno – “Happiness (Justin Corza Remix Edit)”
DJ THT feat. Angel Lyne – “Santiano (Radio Edit)”
Aeons Ago – “Celebrate the Beat (Chudazz Remix Edit)”
Nesh Up! – “Funky Beats (Original Mix Edit)”
Ryan T. with Dan Winter feat. Kaytee – “Cool Your Engines (Hands Up Radio Edit)”
Plasdance – “Heartbeat (Hands Up Radio Edit)”
Neo Cortex – “Elements 2K14 (DJ Gollum & Empyre One Radio Edit)”
Kindervater feat. Nadja – “Forever 2K14 (Official Energy 2014 Edit)”
We Are Dance, Vol. 2 (Jens O. DJ-Mix)
We Are Dance, Vol. 2 (Michael Mind Project DJ-Mix)