MTV has announced this year’s nominees for their Video Awards. As expected several Dance music stars have made it on the list. Disclosure‘s „Grab Her“ is nominated as well as Zedd‘s „Stay the Night“, Calvin Harris‘ „Summer“ and Martin Garrix‘s „Animals“. French techno artist Gesaffelstein’s “Hate or Glory” is up for Best Cinematography. Avicii is nominated with „Hey Brother“ for Best Video with a Social Message and „Wake Me Up“ as Best Pop Award.

Head over to MTV’s homepage to check and vote. The winners will be presented on August 24th.