Good news this morning: Calvin Harris’ „Motion“ is on the way to your stores for the previously announced November 4th release, but the complete album has already leaked online a few hours ago. You may know some of the tracks already if you checked our news regularly, but here’s the full album.

Don’t expect groundbreaking innovations here: this is a radio orientated longplayer with many hits (but not as many as there were on „18 Months“) and a few Birgoom tracks to fill in between. But for every Calvin Harris fan (and there are a lot oft hem out there), this will be a great album to go for.

Check out the tracks:

01. Faith

02. Under Control (feat. Alesso & Hurts)

03. Blame (feat. John Newman)

04. Love Now (feat. All About She)

05. Slow Acid

06. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)

07. It Was You (feat. Firebeatz)

08. Summer

09. Overdrive (feat. Ummet Ozcan)

10. Ecstasy (feat. Hurts)

11. Pray To God (feat. Haim)

12. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)

13. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)

14. Burnin’ (feat. R3hab)

15. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

In stores November 4th.

Please feel free to comment the album!

(Source: Hasitleaked)