With all major Dance artists releasing albums this year, you can count on Afrojack giving more details on his forthcoming longplayer „Forget The World“. After showing a nice view behind the concept of the album, the Dutch producer announced the release date which is May 19th. It will feature tons of collaborations with artists like Matthew Koma, Snoop Dogg, Sting, Thirty Seconds To Mars and more.

Here’s the full tracklist of both available editions:

‘Ten Feet Tall’ (feat. Wrabel)
‘Illuminate’ (feat. Matthew Koma)
‘Born to Run’ (feat. Tyler Glenn)
‘Freedom’ (Afrojack & D-Wayne) [feat. Jack McManus] ‘The Spark’ (feat. Spree Wilson)
‘Dynamite’ (feat. Snoop Dogg)
‘Too Wild’ (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
‘Three Strikes’ (feat. Jack McManus)
‘Catch Tomorrow’ (feat. Sting)
‘We’ll Be Ok’ (feat. Wrabel)
‘Mexico’ (feat. Shirazi)
‘Keep Our Love Alive’ (feat. Matthew Koma)

Deluxe Version
‘As Your Friend’ (feat. Chris Brown)
‘Do or Die’ (Remix) (Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds to Mars)
‘Sovereign Light Café’ (Afrojack Remix) by Keane

It can be pre-ordered right now and here.

Go get it now!